home‎ > ‎news‎ > ‎

2010 SLO Nexus Womens Cycling Team

posted Dec 4, 2009, 5:50 PM by Tyler Wertenbruch   [ updated Dec 10, 2009, 2:40 PM ]
SLO Nexus is proud to present our 2010 womens team. Look for these ladies to tear it up in the womens fields all over California in 2010. More info soon.
(from L to R) Shaba Mohseni, Sheri Baldwin, Kathryn Hicks, Tamara Presser, Aileen Loe, Yukie Nishinaga, and Christie O'Hara.  (not pictured- Letti Jones).